Matthew 28:18-20

18 And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

19 Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:

20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.


Faith Promise Missions

Florence Street Baptist Church supports mission work through our Faith Promise Missions (FPM) program.

“Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give.” 2 Cor. 9:7

FPM is a scriptural program based upon faith in God. We prayerfully seek God’s will concerning the amount He will enable us to give each month to missions.

The FPM program challenges us to trust God in a greater way. It also gives us the privilege of seeing how God works in and through our lives.


2013-2014 Mission Support

State Missions

Northeastern Oklahoma Mission Development
Landmark Baptist Paper
Oklahoma State Mission Development
Missionary Baptist Student Fellowship (OU & OSU)
Adam Dyess – Stillwater
Alfredo Melchor – Oklahoma City Spanish Mission
Ben McDaniel – Parkview Mission Chouteau
Delmar Hume – Missionary Baptist Church, Eufaula
Doug Gregg – Owasso

Interstate Missions

John Steich – Seattle, Washington
Miguel Tzuc – Mission, Texas
Jeremy Valladares – McAllen, Texas
Danny Fudge – Omaha, Nebraska
George I – Ka Huaka’i Mission, Hawaii
Ed Byrnes – Bend, Oregon
David Wright – Lawrence, Kansas
ABA Missions – Texarkana, Texas
Texarkana Baptist Orphanage – Texarkana, Arkansas

Foreign Missions

Isaias Uc – Merida, Yucatan – Mexico
Patricio Ake – Peto, Yucatan – Mexico
Jorge Reyes – Ciudad Juarez, Chuhuahua – Mexico
Raymundo Chel – Cuzema, Yucatan – Mexico
Abelardo Alillo – Mexico City, Mexico
Juanito Savedra – Izocal, Hidalgo (Aztec people) – Mexico
David Bazaldua – Monterrey, Mexico
Shin Kamoda – Tokyo, Japan
Chase Reynolds – Yetfa, Indonesia
Asheervadam Sankya – Hyderabad, India
Temple Meek – Kerala, South India
Miguel Villarroal – Cochabamba, Bolivia
Victory John Brilliantes – Sarangani Province, Philipines
Dave Manary – Targu Jiu, Romania
Danny White – Vanuatu, Solomon Islands
Juan Angulo – Trujillo, Peru
Ted Barker – Paraguay
Danny Jones – Udon Thani, Thailand
Jason Clark – Paris, France
Dan Pettersen – Seoul, Korea
Clyde Mitchell – South Sea Seminary