Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Dwight West (10), Matt Raines (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: 2015 (10), 2017 (1)
From Terrorist to Evangelist
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Dwight West on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit-Controlled Temperance
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).

Preached by Dwight West on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Mighty Meek
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).

Preached by Dwight West on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruit Of Faithfulness
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).

Preached by Dwight West on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Try A Little Kindness
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).

Preached by Dwight West on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Good Life
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Dwight West on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect Work Of Patience
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Dwight West on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Peace In The Mist Of A Storm
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Matt Raines on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ingredients Of Joy
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Dwight West on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Agape Love Of God
Galatians 5:22 (Part of the - series).

Preached by Dwight West on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
330x120xitunesdownloadbadge.png.pagespeed.ic.C772pfcDZ4