Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Series: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Dwight West (9), Matt Raines (2).
Date: July (3), August (4), September (4)
Faithful Fellow Helpers
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
How Witnessing Works
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Job That Works
Colossians 3:16-25 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
From Rags To Robes
Colossians 3:5-14 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Living By a List of Do's & Don'ts
Colossians 2:20-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Getting Out of the Shadows
Colossians 2:11-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Nailed To The Cross
Colossians 2:8-15 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Our All-Sufficient Savior
Colossians 2:1-7 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Let Me Tell You A Secret
Colossians 1:24-28 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
He Reconciles All Things
Colossians 1:20-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Dwight West on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
330x120xitunesdownloadbadge.png.pagespeed.ic.C772pfcDZ4