Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Series: Corinthians (x)
Preacher: Matt Raines (13), Dwight West (9), Brian Williams (1).
Book: 1 Corinthians (21), 2 Corinthians (2).
Date: May (2), June (3), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3)
Three Marks of a Loving Church
1 Corinthians 16:14-24 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Resurrection of the Righteous
1 Corinthians 15:35-49 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
If There Be No Resurrection
2 Corinthians 15:9-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Brian Williams on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Tongues Confusion
1 Corinthians 14:21-21:40 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Charismatic Movement
1 Corinthians 14:1-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Unwrapping Your Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Coming to the Lord's Table
1 Corinthians 11:17-28 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Paul's Positive Principles
1 Corinthians 10:23-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Call To Separation
1 Corinthians 10:14-22 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
330x120xitunesdownloadbadge.png.pagespeed.ic.C772pfcDZ4