Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Series: Corinthians (x)
Preacher: Matt Raines (9), Dwight West (7).
Book: 1 Corinthians (15), 2 Corinthians (1).
Date: May (2), June (3), July (3), August (4), September (4)
Coming to the Lord's Table
1 Corinthians 11:17-28 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Paul's Positive Principles
1 Corinthians 10:23-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Call To Separation
1 Corinthians 10:14-22 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Turning Temptations into Triumphs
1 Corinthians 10:12-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Learning the Hard Way
1 Corinthians 10:1-12 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Authority Over The Body
1 Corinthians 9:24-27 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being A Family of Friends
1 Corinthians 9:16-23 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Should We Pay The Pastor?
1 Corinthians 9:1-15 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Matt Raines on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When Right Is Wrong
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Serve God Right Where You Are
1 Corinthians 7:10-28 (Part of the Corinthians series).

Preached by Dwight West on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
330x120xitunesdownloadbadge.png.pagespeed.ic.C772pfcDZ4